Important Dates

Important Dates 2019

Captains Meetings Date Time/Venue
AGM & Team Registration Meeting Wed 6th Feb 7 pm Victoria Club
Player Registration Meeting Wed 27th March 7 pm Victoria Club
Mid Season Wed 26th June Mid season fees due
End Season Meeting Wed 28th Aug 7 pm Victoria Club
Presentation Night Sat 12th Oct 7:15pm British Legion
AGM & Team Reg 2020 Wed 5th Feb 2020 7pm Victoria Club

Tournaments 

 

Mon 13th May  Cup/Plate (Preliminary Round)
Mon 10th June  Cup/Plate (Quarter Finals)
Mon 8th July  Cup/Plate (Semi Finals)
Mon 5th Aug  Plate Final Tor Leisure
Mon 12th Aug  Cup final Tor Leisure
Sun 14th July Ladies Tournament Tor Leisure
Sun 11th Aug Mixed Tournament Tor Leisure